City on a Hill logo

CONTACTS


Senior Pastors, Billy & Jill Price

billy@cityonahill.com jill@cityonahill.com

City on a Hill 3132 Mozart Ave Cincinnati, OH 45211 (Westwood)


Pastors, Marc & Jeanice Rosenblum

marc@cityonahill.com jeanice@cityonahill.com


Children's Pastors, Greg & Beth Roy

greg@cityonahill.com beth@cityonahill.com

513.293.0376 Greg


Ladies Pastor, Vivian Price

vivian@cityonahill.com


Administrative Pastors, Jonathan & Marlene Price

jonathan@cityonahill.com marlene@cityonahill.com

513.484.1415 Jonathan


Pastoral Care Leaders

Servant Evangelism & Practical Ministry


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon